23
Oct
07

Why can’t Banks provide training to candidates?

I am puzzled and saw a lots of job opportunities in the banking sector. The only problem is that on every job scope, it requires the candidate to know banking services. There may be good project managers out there who do not know about banking operations but can’t the employers be flexible and give leeways on the requirements.

Is there no other ways for a person like me who is interested and keen-learner to get into IT Banking domain? Banking applications are mission-critical applications so there are high demands/pressures to ensure systems are up and running. With my experiences in other domains like telecommunication and electronics, am I still not yet qualified to work in a bank?

I hope someone from the banking sector is able to read this article and advise me how I shall move forward to achieve my career growth in banking domain? 😦

Wondering……


0 Responses to “Why can’t Banks provide training to candidates?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


October 2007
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 466 other subscribers